Complete the 2024-2025 FAFSA today at

About / President’s Welcome / President’s Cabinet

President’s Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is an advisory body comprised of department and division leaders who work with TU’s president on key projects and initiatives to lead central administration at Tiffin University. The cabinet meets regularly to discuss issues that affect all areas of the University and provides a forum through which the president can communicate critical information. Below is the list of the President’s Cabinet members.


peter holbrook

Peter Holbrook, Ph.D.

Provost/Chief Operating Officer
mitch blonde

Mitch Blonde

Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Public Affairs/Chief Advancement Officer

Nadia Lewis

Vice President for Human Resources and the Center for InterculTUral Excellence

Joel Wilkins

Vice President for Strategic Financial Administration & Initiatives
amy wood

Amy Wood, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President/Chief of Staff